The Meiji Guillotine Murders

£9.99

A classic Japanese mystery ?a pair of sleuths investigate a series of bloody murders in 19th century TokyoA captivating locked room murder mystery perfect for fans of Stuart Turton and Janice HallettJapan, 1869. A time of reform and rebellion.Detectives Kazuki and Kawaji are assigned to investigate a series of seemingly impossible murders. Together with the help of a mysterious shrine maiden, can they solve each gruesome death and piece together the dark connection between them?Taking us deep into the heart of 19th century Tokyo, The Meiji Guillotine Murders is a fiendish murder mystery from one of Japan’s greatest crime writers.

Peek Inside

In stock

Have your item expertly wrapped by our booksellers with quality seasonal papers by Wrap. To add a handwritten note, please add your message at the Checkout stage.

Ask for more info
SKU: 9781782278887 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

A classic Japanese mystery -a pair of sleuths investigate a series of bloody murders in 19th century Tokyo

A captivating locked room murder mystery perfect for fans of Stuart Turton and Janice Hallett

Japan, 1869. A time of reform and rebellion.

Detectives Kazuki and Kawaji are assigned to investigate a series of seemingly impossible murders. Together with the help of a mysterious shrine maiden, can they solve each gruesome death and piece together the dark connection between them?

Taking us deep into the heart of 19th century Tokyo, The Meiji Guillotine Murders is a fiendish murder mystery from one of Japan’s greatest crime writers.

Additional information

Weight 369 g
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

384

Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.